<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Appraisal scams</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.dnxpert.com/2007/10/03/domain-name-appraisal-scams/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.dnxpert.com/2007/10/03/domain-name-appraisal-scams/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2008 18:16:10 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Adi</title>
		<link>http://www.dnxpert.com/2007/10/03/domain-name-appraisal-scams/#comment-9</link>
		<dc:creator>Adi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 05 Oct 2007 18:52:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dnxpert.com/2007/10/03/appraisal-scams/#comment-9</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;There is same to me. I received same email, sometimes from europe and sametims from US. I replay their email just for fun only, because i know if some people or company realy need my domain they can contact broker company like sedo or moniker for buy. This a save method for acquired domain.  I'am not interested if my buyer contact me via my email.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There is same to me. I received same email, sometimes from europe and sametims from US. I replay their email just for fun only, because i know if some people or company realy need my domain they can contact broker company like sedo or moniker for buy. This a save method for acquired domain.  I&#8217;am not interested if my buyer contact me via my email.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.dnxpert.com/2007/10/03/domain-name-appraisal-scams/#comment-7</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 05 Oct 2007 00:42:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dnxpert.com/2007/10/03/appraisal-scams/#comment-7</guid>
		<description>Nope this guy was just a software company... notice how he misspelled investing as invetsing :).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Nope this guy was just a software company&#8230; notice how he misspelled investing as invetsing :).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Domain Name News Portal</title>
		<link>http://www.dnxpert.com/2007/10/03/domain-name-appraisal-scams/#comment-6</link>
		<dc:creator>Domain Name News Portal</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 04 Oct 2007 11:20:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dnxpert.com/2007/10/03/appraisal-scams/#comment-6</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;My version is exactly the same but did he mention that he is a PHd holder or something like that? Another time, I got a mail from a supposedly big software/database company in Europe.  Many people fell for such emails because of their haste to sell their domains and do not want to piss the interested party off. Do be careful.  Cheers, Al.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>My version is exactly the same but did he mention that he is a PHd holder or something like that? Another time, I got a mail from a supposedly big software/database company in Europe.  Many people fell for such emails because of their haste to sell their domains and do not want to piss the interested party off. Do be careful.  Cheers, Al.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
